_Oinky_'s Staff Application

_Oinky_

Jan 5, 2020
What is your ingame username, and nickname (if you have one)?
My ingame username is _Oinky_, but I go by Mills.

What timezone do you live and/or work in?
I live in California, so Pacific Standard Time.

Can you use Slack?
I am able to use Slack, however I am not as familiar with it as I am with Discord. I believe in order to create an account I have to be associated with CorbaCraft, but I'll look into it. If I need to I can just register for slack once you guys confirm my application (not trying to be optimistic).

Can you use TeamSpeak?
I can use TeamSpeak, however (just like Slack), I'm not too familiar with it. I can easily get used to it though.

How much money have you donated to the server?
I have donated $50 during a half off sale for the Corba rank.

How long have you been on Corbacraft?

I believe I joined Corbacraft about 2 years ago or so, but I recently started playing on it again about 2 months ago.

How often are you online on Corbacraft?
I am online on Corbacraft the minute I wake up, and the minute before bed. I spend about 5 hours a day on it.

Have you ever been jailed, muted, or banned? If so, why?
I've been jailed for NSFW twice, and muted for NSFW 3 times (I think). I was also recently jailed for griefing an unclaimed area near someone's claim and letting their animals out. The reason I got jailed and muted was because I was acting immature with my friends and making inappropriate builds. I take full responsibility for my actions.

What reasons do you have for applying to become a staff member?